Random color pattern generators

Just like a writer’s block, I always have a hard time in combining colors for a project. I got so interested in creating new projects when I found these sites by Melissa Avery-Weir and Biscuits & Jam‘s random color pattern generators. Thank goodness for these sites!

For those who are planning to do granny squares projects, Melissa’s Granny Square Color Generator does the trick! Here’s an example of a granny square color pattern that I have generated from the site.

Generated granny square color pattern

For those who just wants to do stripe projects, try Biscuits & Jam‘s Random Stripes Generator tool.

Generated stripes color pattern

Both sites are friendly and are so easy to use. With just a few clicks, you have a color pattern for your project.

I will make a project that will use color patterns from these sites pretty soon. Watch out for it. 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment